Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edubrasil

47 Dunedin, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone who will match my spirit of adventure and freedom. I like traveling of course (i am a pilot)
I like learning about other cultures. Cooking some special dishes i learned around the world its also part of what I like to do.
Hobbies are flying small planes and sailplanes, fixing old classic motorcycles watching movies and some video gaming.
I would love to find someone willing to start a solid friendship first before taking any step further. The past should stay always there and the future should be based on what we plant in our present day. So live good life now and will receive good things in the future thats something I believe, pretty much alike the karma thing what goes around comes around.
I'd like my future partner to enjoy simple things like a breakfast on bed made by me on any given day and while worrying about the house cleaning should still be able to stop whatever she is doing to give me a kiss.
Listening each other its very important and so it is making sure we are communicating well, trough feedbacks.
My kids are 16 and 18 so I still have sometime left to raise the youngest. I don't smoke and never did, I normally don't drink but when I do I never drink alone nor to get drunk. I never used drugs and I am a very healthy person.
I have a masters degree and I love to live in sunny Florida.
Going on a bike ride with a nice company with me for a unplanned weekend at the keys its something I would love to do when i meet that nice girl. I like motorcycles and I am very loyal. So if you think I might be your guy feel free to ask anything you would like to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every day because there is always a good side even when bad things happens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math and fixing things and anything that requires hand skills or some special skills and precision from cars to washer and drier and anything in between. I'm what the call handy man in the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to much for a man (good thing for some and bad thing for others)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book, soul survivor, night fall to name a few. Movie, The Matrix, The Fifth Element, Labyrinth, Interview with the Vampire, SouthPark (I'm a HUGE SouthPark fan), Pulp Fiction, the 300, Gladiator, Mission Impossible, Adjustment Bureau, The Original Star Wars movies, and the list goes on, there are so many movies I love I could never list them all. TV, burn notice, Suits, Galactica, Friends, Seinfeld, and recently Shameless to name a few but still prefer movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
Water
Air
Friends
My kids
sex
Not necessarily in that order lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to retire sooner than later to have more time to myself and my future partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out or working. If I had a good company we would do something together or go for a motorcycle ride. I like bars or any place with a good rock and roll band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its top secret I can't tell you, if i do i will have to terminate you lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet me in person, you are open minded and not controlling kind nor jealous type.
You enjoy having some fun in your life and you are not into mind games.
If you enjoy motorcycle or bicycle rides and rock and roll, its a plus
PS. Don't contact if you need me to call you several times a day to make sure I like you or if you are the jealous type that a man can't look to another woman without making a scene.
Also please dont even rate my profile if you think a man should jump straight on a long term relationship without being friends first and get time to know each other. (Freaky)
If you are a sugar daddy kind girl.
Thanks for watching my resume lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!