Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eduray

32 M Belleville, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My passions are my career in education, friends, family and food.

I'm pretty laid back, although I feel the need to stay active most days. Fueled by coffee, I'm a morning person, who's ambitious and enjoys a good challenge.

I'm a foodie, who loves seeking out new craft beers and restaurants to try. I'm hoping to venture into NYC more this year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an assistant principal at an elementary school, which was a challenging transition from teaching high school English, but the kids and the staff have been amazing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking the best item on the menu. I love researching and trying out new restaurants, as well as taking new people to some of my favorites. My buddy and I are also working on a website to truly show how fat we are to the world!

Pretending that my one dance move is enough to get me by all night.

Having fun in almost any situation. I feel like I never get bored anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes and how easy I am to get to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Since I taught English, I have some favorite classics like Brave New World and Shakespeare's work, but I enjoy modern lit more, like Chuck Palahniuk, Christopher Moore, and George R.R. Martin. However, my guilty pleasure is fantasy.

I'm a foodie and I enjoy everything from Italian to Indian. I love trying new places. However, my favorite is Sushi, and I challenge anyone to find a better spot than my joint.

I can't miss the Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, American Horror Story, Sons of Anarchy, and True Blood. I also really love binge watching like I did to the entire series of Breaking Bad, House of Cards, and Orange is the New Black.

I love going to concerts, and I have been fortunate to see many of my favorites live. The list includes a few...Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters, White Stripes, The Black Keys, Green Day, Blink 182, The Killers, Black Eyed Peas, Say Anything, Linkin Park, Lupe Fiasco, Sublime, Kings of Leon, Airborne Toxic Event, Ok Go, Weezer, Incubus, Billy Joel (I do piano man at karaoke - it's all I got), Incubus, Kanye West, and Little Wayne...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Good beer and whiskey
4. Laughter
5. Open Table
6. Vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, particularly my career. Where to go out for dinner or lunch! If I keep adding to my "to do" list it will never end. My next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making the most of the evening
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I taught English and I love to write, I have to rely too heavily on spell check. I'm also not ashamed to admit, I love Disney.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know each other over drinks and some laughs.