Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edward1028

27 M Londonderry, NH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I go skiing whenever I can, mainly to VT mountains. I like to play board games, poker, and I am huge on movies . I am a big fan of all Boston sports. For a while I wanted to go into politics, but then realized I would never be able to pay off my college loans with going that direction, though I do have my contacts at the State House. I am someone who makes friends with everyone. I love going to the beach as much as I like falling asleep on the couch watching a movie with someone after a long day.

I have been making my own beer for over the past year, it has been really fun, and a lot better than what I have been buying at a bar, haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the NH Building Trades doing special projects for them as well helping acquire new projects and work for the men. I am going to grad school for my MBA, and I am almost done. I recently was elected to my town's Budget Committee.

I am also starting to plan a trip over seas, most likely to Europe. I am taking suggestions, but also hoping something with someone might lead to them going with me, because who really likes to travel alone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, board games, cooking, baking (yes I can bake and I have thought about opening a bakery ). Kicking around a soccer ball, I played all the way up till college. My good sense of direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well dressed, funny, and my amazing blue eyes, hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Eric Clapton, Weezer, Rhianna, Ne-yo, Beatles, Earth Wind and Fire, Foo Fighters, Billy Joel.

Movies - Saving Private Ryan, All James Bond Movies, 10 Things I Hate About You, When Harry Met Sally, Forrest Gump, The God Father, Ocean's 11, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Indiana Jones, LOTR, The Hangover, "Something, Something, Something Darkside".

Food - Love Sushi, I can't get enough of it ! Italian food, and classic American food. I also love my pastries!

TV - Community, LOST, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock, Better Off Ted, Modern Family, Family Guy, Law & Order: SVU, Burn Notice, White Collar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sushi ( I could eat it all day long), Chocolate, good quality beer, cell phone is kinda important, good friends, and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the lottery, becoming a Senator some day. We can all dream, haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends at the bar watching a game. I also have no regrets staying in ordering pizza and watching a movie, or bad TV. Getting dinner out on the town somewhere hopefully where I can hear the person across from me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hopefully we have something common. You can keep a conversation going, but also don't always have the need to talk and can sit on the couch for a while. Though we don't always have to have something in common, heck take a chance!