Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edwardestrada

73 Whittier, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 60–71
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loving, and caring man. I am a father as well as a grandfather, including great grandfather. I enjoy dancing, performing arts, the Greek Theater, and trips up and down the California coast. Especially to wine countries. I have a home in Bullhead City, AZ as well, and I enjoy boating on the Colorado River.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still working full time for the So Cal Gas Co as a Radio Technician and looking forward to my retirement in a few months and enjoy the wild ride that remains with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication with friends, family, strangers. Being clean. Handy-man. Cooking. Exploring new adventures in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically fit for my age. Very active.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: John Steinbeck novel's
Movies: Gone With the Wind, black and white, foreign, documentaries, comedies, romance, drama, no horror movies for me...I cant sleep at night.
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, animal planet, history channel
Music: swing, salsa, R&B, classic rock, Neil Diamond, Carrol King, oldies
Food: Japanese, Mexican, Italian, Jewish deli
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Music
Dancing
Performing Arts
Boating on the Colorado River
Nice restaurants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my retirement and the special person that I will wind up with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies, performing arts, dancing, or eat at a nice restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
talk about my past
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!