Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Grantham, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:14am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.67m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*update* I am currently drinking a large glass of rose wine, it's become my alcoholic drinks of choice.

Been here since 2013 and thinking of finishing off with OkCupid, it appears I’m not anyone’s cup of tea through the first guy I dated here got me into coffee LOL.

My name is Edward, dyslexic, gay with the hint of middle class mannerisms and who has a love for chocolate and cider.

I live and work in a *wonderful* place called Grantham, the birthplace of Margret Thatcher *sigh*. I work in a local Cinema and get free tickets :-P. I have 2 cats, one called Jet and the other called Cadburys who are both black and are both rescues.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like gardening and recently started building a wildlife pond and also cleared out an area to grow fruit and veg. I took out 2 dead tree trunks earlier today which was *really fun*. I like exercising at my local gym which I have been doing since January.

I am getting into Anime and Manga, was at Alcon in Leicester this year which was fun. I am a Light PC gamer and mild Xbox One player.

I occasionally travel to Leicester to see friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being able to drink a fair amount of cider and not getting drunk in the process.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have not got the foggiest idea what people notice about me first. Been told recently that I am “cute” so that’s a plus.

I use to have long hair and was mistaken for a girl a few time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; - Hunger Games series, Attack on Titan. (To be honest I’m not that into reading.)

Moves;- Toy Story, Cars, Monsters Inc. and University.
The Matrix 1,2&3, Resident Evil, The Hunger Games and the Human Centipede 3 (hahaha, eat it up), Ted 1&2.

Shows/TV;- Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Anchorman 1&2, Scott Pilgrim Vs The World, Attack on Titan, South Park, Drawn Together, Sherlock, Family Guy, American Dad, Life on Mars, Ashes to Ashes. The Last Leg and Have I Got News For You.

Music; - Sigor Ros, Jon Hopkins, Slipknot, Nine Inch Nails, t,A,T,u, Aphex Twins.

Food;- Nandos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet Access, My sister, My cats, Blue humour, Cheese and …ummmm….. f*ck I will finish this later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life would be like if everyone was a furry and what the effect of that would be. :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out drinking in one of Grantham’s *finest* (LOL) drinking establishments with friends. I sometimes like to go on my XBOX One or go on my PC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play Cards Against Humanity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can stand someone who is very Dyslexic and who is a bit dumb, no really I was in special needs classes at school, somehow my IQ is 106. I hopefully won’t drive you mad with rage.