Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edwardjose

25 Lafayette, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to town and I don't have much time to meet anyone the tradition way.. I'm not putting my life story on here, I want there to be something to talk about... Just know I was raised on a horse ranch, I'm a perfect gentleman, I have a 6 yr old daughter that is my life. . Hmu you will be glad you did, even if I'm a little shy online.. I'm actually really easy going and quite the fun time. discalimer; I don't have time to spare. The time I give you is precious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just left the marines. Re enlisting as a reserve. Work at ball corp., and help run an auto shop. On top of that I'm remodeling my house, start engineering school next semester and trying to start a small business. Most importantly being a father and making up for the time I was away. Busy busy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to build things, I tend to become everyone's best friend rather quickly. I take care of those I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't look like I'm Mexican. I'm 6 ft light tan complexion, perfect English but I get an accent when I speak Spanish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I'm not too picky. I'lll read just about anything I can stick my nose into. Yes, I have read a good part of the dictionary and have a word of the day thing I do. I do prefer war themed books.

Movies- I'm not too particularly picky. I do not watch horror, or romance flicks alone.

Shows- Anything on netflix I can binge watch is good with me. Currently.. Criminal minds.

Music- It really depends on my mood. Anything from country and trance (my favs.) to classical, jazz, hip hop, etc. Yes I do listen to classical quite a bit. Usually before bed or reading.

Food-.... Food...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My blue heeler, Colt
Work
Family
Food
Organization
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to accomplish in life and who's going to be at my side.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or ???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Id rather be at home cuddled up to a movie, than out drinking. Also, even though I always have a stocked fridge and can cook up a storm... I always keep a stash of pizza lunchables on hand, and I can't bake. In fact I'm sure the last time I baked, I almost gave my French class food poisoning...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good friend to have a blasty blast with. We can do whatever whenever. oh and if you can find me on Facebook, or snapchat edgaeta