Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edwardsg

27 Corunna, MI Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ENTP

I broke free on a Saturday morning, put the pedal to the floor. Headed south down 96 and listened to the engine roar.

My broken past behind me, and good things ahead. A place named N'orlins wants a little of my time.

Six cylinders underneath the hood crashing and kicking AHAA, listen to the engine whine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im attending MSU to become a certified Electrician. Exciting eh? Ever see a poor electrician? Didnt think so.

Practicing yoga, not just the postures. What theres more to it than that? Yeah totally check it out.

Meditation.

I also had dreams of wanting to record some songs in the future if I could've gotten a good set together. Im also trying to learning the violin and piano.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking in the wrong place at the right time.
Yoga.
Drinking coffee.
Riding bikes.
Befriending animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair. Red beard. Tall.

Im a daywalker and I obviously lack a soul.

Not really though, Ive seen it. It says hi.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all sorts of music, and love to read books that pertain to philosophy (like Sun Tsu or Nietzche or Chuck Palahniuk) live music is always better than recorded music in my opinion. My favorite food item is a dark roasted coffee.

Movies: A Good Year, Pulp Fiction, Darjeeling limited, Boondock Saints, Memento, Across the Universe, Barcelona, Inception, Lord of War

Music:

George Harrison solo work.
Tool.

Nick Drake, Mountain Goats, Elliot Smith, Simon and Garfunkle, John Martyn, Mazzy Star, The Beatles, Stiff Little Fingers, Breathe Owl Breath, The Raconteurs, The Kooks, Green Day (Older Stuff), Weezer, Led Zeppelin, Bob Dylan, David Bowie, Oasis, Johnny Cash, Radiohead, Jack Johnson, Flogging Molly. I'll listen to anything twice, three times if I enjoy it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sleep
2. My guitar (capo, tuner, books)
3. Coffee (dark roast only)
4. Interwebs
5. Breathing synchronized with muscle movement.
6. Late night bike rides with no destination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My perspective on the world. Continually clearing it, and rebuilding it. The ebb and flow of the universe. Things seen and unseen. Why people do the things that they do. Why I do the things that I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with friends.
Riding my bike across town.
Causing a ruckus in general.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The best question is the ones that are left unasked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy a good conversation.
If you're into music and coffee.

If you have a dog, or a guitar and would let me play with either.