Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edwineddie

70 Lakeland, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 58–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a young 65 year old single male. I will be putting on pictures on Monday. I like golf, bowling, working out, walking, reading, dancing, watching old movies with the right girl..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am semi-retired from the food business. I worked in sales management all of my working career. Worked for Oscar Mayer, Sara Lee, etc. I am looking for a best friend first, then someone to spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener. I very much enjoy getting to know someone their likes, dislikes, pet peeves etc. I am good at being interested in my mate because for the right person I really care.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I make a good appearence. Not overweight, not much gray hair, sharp dresser, always clean and neat. I don't interrupt other people when they are talking I much prefer to listen and learn.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Scott Turow, James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell. I l ike all music except rap. I would like to meet someone who likes jazz as I would like to learn more about jazz. My favorite is Italian, Mexican. I am open to any food always an adventure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family, 2. good friends, 3.good music, 4.good conversation, 5.enough money to live comfortable, 6. nfl football, major league baseball.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have had a great 65 years. Great jobs, good money, great homes, great vacations, great people around me. Will the next 20 plus years I hope be as good as the last 65?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on who I am with. I l ike high school football, old movies, going out to dance, out to eat fish, whatever my mate might want to do. I am happy at home or out doing whatever we decide might be fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is a toughie. I think I will pass.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a honest man with no
Baggage

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!