Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edwith

59 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Bald and Hairy and I have a big pot belly!I also have a large suitcase full of baggage I am really bad with money and somewhat of a couch potato at times.I'm a single father living with my girl friend. My daughter lives with me and is in universityand I have a son out of province.I would grow my beard back if work would allow it and don't always shave!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am rebuilding and starting from scratch
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
breaking up it,I've had the same job for 30 yrs though.
I'm a handy guy and like to tinker I volunteer and can ski well and snowboard not too bad (out of the park)I can pick up most sports easily but never seem to excel at any and that goes for just about everything I do in my life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile I guess I am easily approachable people come to me even when I'm obviously out of place in the situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
OK I know and you might as well !!!
I'm a nerd and a geek although I haven't done cosplay I could.
I love all scifi and fantasy not really into sports watching and cars
I play with computers and have more than one
not a big game player I love movies and still go to the show when the big screen makes a difference I'm a rocker from the big city! I may have moved west but can only barely 2 step. mostly listening to alternative rock these days but pretty open and enjoy the concert scene when I have the free time and the money
Food!!! okay I hate cooked apple and have a sexual relationship with cheese, I can only do so much sugary food and can do medium to hot or spicy flavors easy on the acidic though.
I like beer, wine ,coolers and okay never mind now a days I might have one or two on a weekend
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
skis snowboard laptop tablet(ebook) and phone( i no longer remember phone numbers except for pre smart phones)and the last one is company I do better with people than all alone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't always! tend to jump in sometimes with a foot in my mouth. and when I don't i think too much!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Summer: a walk and dinner maybe a patio or or a movie or driving to a weekend runaway
Winter! sorry I'm busy I volunteer Thursday and Friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask meI
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
reading all this didn't scare you???