Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

edxited

38 Jamaica, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like others I dislike this part. But here it goes. I"m a very laid back, real honest quiet type of guy that's doesn't look for drama. I am shy, but once you get to know me I could be easy to talk to. I love sarcastic humor. I'm try to be funny & laugh at a few things. I am who I am just simple a man trying to make the best out of life. At the same time awaiting new challenges & facing them. I proudly served for my country years ago but lucky& Thanking God that I wasn't called for no conflict. But feel proud, respectful & honor those who make the sacrifice to serve.

I'm also proud father 3 beautiful children, my 2 boys & my lil princess.

Update: My oldest son decided by next year when graduates he's becoming A Marine & I'll support him. It's better for him instead of just doing nothing. Proud of him.

Update:8/2/14
Just coming back from a 2 week vacation from my parents origins, Guatemala.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the telecommunications field as a installer. Mostly hands on & I love working with my hands. Mostly on the road up & down Jersey. I'm also train in Brazlian Jiu Jitsu & Muay Thai Boxing & loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to find to somebody's heart the best way I can!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ethnicity, people try figure what I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could go on & on about movies which ones are classics. Goodfellas, The Warriors, Godfather 1&2, all the Rocky movies etc.
Music-Nas,Wu Tang, Luther, Keyshia Cole, old school R&b , hip hop, 80s music pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids-2 boys, 1 girl
Car
Family & true friends
Sadly my android
Ipod only for music(Need to get the broken screen fix ) :/
My shades
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going to be my next tattoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At times picking up my kids or going to the dojo doing some training. Afterwards it's pretty much quiet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested. I might message you & say few words to start a nice introduction. I probably will start of a simple hello or hi. That's just me trying to say I'm getting see if there's a little respond :) or thinking of few words put together to hypnotize you. LOL. Other than that If there's not respond back from you that's OK. I just trying to know new friends & have nice conversations even it doesn't get to dating relationship.