Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eeb12

26 Baltimore, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time on my porch (sometimes talking to my tomato plants). Working at a job I love b/c it's people-focused. Visiting friends and family in other places. Procrastinating. Wishing there were more places to consume sour beer. Window shopping at thrift stores (or just regular thrifting... especially when there are cast iron pans).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a laid back, glass half full kind of girl (or that I'm running late).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just finished the GOT series. It was epic. That said, my favorite favorite book (and author) is Jayber Crow (by Wendell Berry): “There are moments when the heart is generous, and then it knows that for better or worse our lives are woven together here, one with one another and with the place and all the living things.” Does it get better than that??

Music: My housemate and I made a playlist titled "#existentialimperative" with a bunch of the Newport Folk Festival artists. It's been some lovely tunes... but we didn't actually going up for the festival.

Food: Pineapple-strawberry smoothies. Peach-blackberry-almond butter smoothies. Peanut butter sandwiches. Kale. French fries. I really love food + to cook, but keep messing up my famers' market routine lately... so my meals have been eclectic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) My bike
(2) Whichever book I'm currently lost in
(3) My hammock
(4) Wool in the winter/smoothies in the summer
(5) An upcoming adventure (whether that be a dance-party-adventure, or a lost-away-from-civilization-adventure... I like it best when both are on the horizon)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How did the world get to be so messed up & beautiful, all at once?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have some things in common. You are a people person. You invest your time in your passions. You've read Wendell Berry. You enjoy a night in when it's balanced by nights out having adventures. You think we'd get along. You feel torn between feeling nourished in nature and grounded in cities.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!