Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eeb514

27 Brighton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the DC area but moved up to Boston for college and haven't left. Interested in the environment and working in the non-profit sector. Love the outdoors, camping and hiking. I'm an avid runner and a triathete. My ultimate goal next year is to complete a half ironman.

I'm a big indie rock fan and like discovering new bands and going to shows. Enjoy going to movies, travelling, bar trivia, watching sports - - DC and Boston fan (Redskins, Nationals, Red Sox and Capitials)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
training for marathons and triathlons. I work in sales. Not the most glamorous job but it pays the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, making people laugh, providing hours and hours of worthless trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
first my height and then my dry sarcastic humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Freakonomics, Great Gatsby, Into The Wild, The Hunger Games, Into Thin Air, Harry Potter

Movies: The Perfect Storm, Lion King, Inglorious Bastards, Casablanca, Ted, Wedding Crashers, Bridesmaids, Mulan Rouge,

Shows: Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Freaks and Geeks, It's Always Sunny, The Office (older episodes)

Music: Fun, Imagine Dragons, Mumford and Sons, Freelance Whales, Neon Trees, Pink, Katy Perry, The Script, Passion Pit,

Food: indian, BBQ, mexican, sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike, kindle, running shoes, ipod, good friends, my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, friends, finding new music, and what race I am going to sign up for next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
movies, going out to new restaurants or bars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can recite the dialogue from Aladdin and The Lion King
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to have fun or if you share similar interests

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!