Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eeblair22

24 F Woodinville, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated in May from WSU with Communication and English degrees. Go Cougs! I'm not entirely sure what I will be doing with my life, but I'm interested to see what the future holds.

I love hanging out with friends, trying new things, being creative (I'm into graphic design), reading, and dance. I have a good sense of humor and am very loyal (as people tell me). I'm also kind of a nerd—I did honors in college and I enjoy downloading fonts. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do web marketing for a community college..it's not my dream job quite yet but it's a start.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
grammar/punctuation
cuddling
smiling
talking A LOT. I'm a good listener too and am kinda shy but when I know you more, I love to share tons of stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dimple and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I used to read a ton but after being in college and lacking free time, I haven't really had the chance to read as much as I would like. I actually just started reading The Hunger Games for the first time and it's surprisingly good so far! In college I did a thesis on James Joyce's Dubliners, so let's just say that I've read that book a billion times. Of course I love Harry Potter (huge part of my childhood).

Movies:
I am not picky at all and really do not have a favorite. I oddly enjoy horror/scary movies (they tend to never scare me) and I actually really liked all of the Saw movies. I also like Sweeney Todd, chick flicks, and watching cheesy Lifetime movies with my mom. LOTR and Harry Potter will always be a large part of my life...dressing up for all of the HP midnight premieres when I was younger ha ha.

Shows:
I pretty much just watch reality TV (typical, right?) but I can acknowledge that it is ridiculous and scripted.

Music:
Again, pretty much anything. I mostly just listen to the radio/top 100. Recently I've become really into country. And some EDM.

Food:
I love spicy food! And dill pickles. And cheese. And ice cream. And corned beef and cabbage (I could go on and on).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee - I am very addicted to caffeine.
2. Target - I worked at Target for 4 years and hated it, but sadly I cannot stop shopping there....there was a time when I was going to Target 3 times a week....
3. Family and friends
4. My SoftLips Chapstick - Cherry flavored
5. My adorable tuxedo cat
6. ??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the craft projects I've started but never finished. Also how I need to update my website.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out at home relaxing and watching movies or out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am obsessed with cats. Although I only have one, I feel like if I don't get married, I will become a crazy cat lady.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun but are still a nerd at heart. Also if you are a straightforward person who says what you feel. A ton of selfie pics and bad grammar/spelling are a turnoff. :)