Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eeelijah

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's a few things you might want to know about me:
* I LOVE to travel. I've been to about 25 countries and 40 states. Can't wait for the next trip!
* I'm addicted to music. I play guitar & ukulele and I sing. I used to be in a choir that sings the songs of Leonard Cohen. Google The Conspiracy of Beards.
* I've been doing Acroyoga for about 6 years. It's a practice that combines elements of partner acrobatics, partner yoga and thai massage. It's ridiculously fun and I think it's the best thing since recess. This is what it's all about: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bMMlzQsQPk4
* I'm working on my pilot's license so I can fly airplanes. It's a dream I've had since I'm a little boy.
* I bike all over the city. It's great exercise and fun. I also have a tandem bike and a motorcycle. If you'd like a ride on either just ask! :)
* Random fact: I grew up on a farm in Georgia and had a pony when I was a little boy.
* I go to Burning Man every year and I also go to smaller festivals like Lightning In A Bottle.
* I've lived in Lower Haight for 3 years and have been in the Bay area since 2009.
* I pay for all of these fun adventures by being a techie. I've been programming professionally since I was 14 and now I run my own consulting business. I get to do exciting projects for startups that I admire.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd like to leave the planet a better place than I found it.

Living in different places. So far I've lived in Georgia, NYC, Colorado and California. I'm still quite fond of SF but in the future I'd also like to live in LA, Hawaii, London and New Zealand.

Also, I've recently started a campaign to counter the disturbing trend that 1% of the monsters are eating 99% of the cookies. Join me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating COOkies! Om nom nom nom nom nom. http://giphy.com/gifs/13NP2tXPeJzP44
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, man bun or long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
hhgttg, dove, zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance, just kids

My favorite film is Lawrence of Arabia. No joke. Yes, it's almost 4 hours long and it's pretty much the best thing ever. Also: LOTR, The Matrix, Pulp Fiction, Apocalypse Now, Monty Python.

Deep house. Classic rock. Indie.
Pink floyd, Leonard Cohen, Edward Sharpe. Edith Piaf, Air, Scumfrog, Thugfucker, Lee Burridge, Pretty Lights, Cake, Chopin, David Bowie, Devendra Banhart, Johnny Cash, etc.

Eating healthy food is important to me. (Organic, Free-range, cruelty free, sustainable, etc)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee.
A guitar or ukulele.
Sunshine.
Exercise.
Spotify/Soundcloud.
My passport.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You're not in a rush to get frisky. I'm not a piece of man meat, okay? I have feelings, you know.
* You have cookies.
* COOoooookieeees!
* If you're kind, playful and honest. Extra points for being ambitious and caring about the planet.
* You want to play with me. No, not like that, you perv. I'm talking about making music, playing frisbee, playing tennis, kicking a ball around, doing acroyoga, biking around the city, hiking, etc.
* You're looking for something long-term and you enjoy kinky sex.
* You want to play/sing duets with me.

PS This cookie monster can only eat cookies that are dairy and gluten free. *sniff*

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done