Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eeeunit

31 M Kent, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just was offered a job I could not refuse. I had a gentleman at the zoo offer me a job at Pretty Paws in Burien. He saw how I interacted with the animals and thought I would be a great assistant pet groomer. I get paid really well, $8.10 an hour with a .05 raise every six months based on my performance. I am responsible for cutting nails, grooming and also shampoo and conditioning the dog's coats. Unfortunately this job is Monday- Friday so I had to go out and find a job on the weekends to pay for my new car, well new to me. It's a 1999 PT Cruiser, white, with oak wood panels on the side. I just recently had indiglo gages installed at Magnolia Hi-Fi, and my racing seats should be shipping any day. Denny's on 320th was nice enough to work around my schedule and let me host on Saturday and Sunday nights, so if you are in the area, stop by and see me...... Just so you know, after 11 pm I will give you a free milkshake with a purchase of an entree'. In the last few weeks I have been inspired by the American Idol tv show. My parents were gracious enough to loan me money to start taking voice lessons, and I spend hours playing my harmonica in the bath tub. My family is doing really well, my parents decided to sell the house and by a trailer and travel around the United States so my dad could fulfill his lifelong dream of competing on the national competitive eating curcuit. He will be on tv next week competing in the Nathan's hot dog eating contest. My mom and sister travel with him for moral support. Any other questions or concerns, please let me know........

I am sarcastic, genuine, and pretty sweet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully sitting online every night chatting with hot babes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chatting online with hot babes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm 4'8", or 6'5"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hurt locker.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My pooch
My friends
Myself
My sonicare
My hairgell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, the present and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home to be honest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an open book really.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to, im pretty awesome, just ask me.