Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eekawasaki

32 M Laramie, WY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm studying to be an electrical engineer. I go to school M-F and work on the weekends driving a semi. I ride my motorcycle whenever I can. I rent a little house and live by myself, love to travel, and want to wring every ounce of fun out of this life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college to be a professional engineer. Working hard to pay for it all. Have a dream to live and work in Europe sometime in my life. Sounds good, huh?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating about school, work, and exercise, jamming gears in my Peterbilt on slick roads while trying to avoid the wildlife, spending too much time on Reddit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my shaved head (I'm going bald but I'm cool with it).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have cable but I'll watch any good documentary on Youtube. I like to read more than just textbooks, when my schedule allows it . I love all music. Lately I have really started enjoying some chill and ambient electronica and progressive house/trance. I think my musical tastes are so varied it causes concern in others. I'm down to watch almost any movie; I really don't stick to any particular genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a job, music, education, motorcycle, good food, and a true friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my future has in store, which European country I want to live in, how small my problems are in comparison to the vastness of this universe, and where I want to ride my motorcycle to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working, driving up and down these long and lonely roads. But if I have the night off, I like to shoot a game of 8-ball, sip on some rum, catch a flick, or maybe a little boot scootin' boogie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I enjoy romantic comedies (most are actually hilarious).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to go out and meet new people, want to go to a Rockies game, like to ride motorcycles, try cooking new dishes you've never tried before (even if it's horrible it's still fun), enjoy fishing and screwing off in the mountains, love animals, and if you are just a chill and caring person.