Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Jose, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 19, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm sarcastic but sincere, well-intentioned, a good problem-solver, and open to anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
a little of this and a little of that. working with high schoolers, adventuring, pinning down my passions
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
(i hate the title of this category)

talking about food and sports, finding my way around places i've never been before, photography, writing, observing, finding free stuff, rugby, hiking, crossword puzzles, and pretending to know what i'm talking about
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the snow leopard, if on a winter's night a traveler, shakespeare.

movies: y tu mama tambien, the fox and the hound

music: local natives, chance the rapper, caroline smith and the goodnight sleeps, van morrison, the mountain goats, drake, josh ritter and j hova

food: i'll try anything once. kale. all things spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the crossword puzzle/tea combo, warm sun spots on the rug, quiet mornings, a sense of humor, the east coast, and beach hair
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
farmers markets and college essays
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't judge someone (too much) by her okc profile, and you proofread everything