Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eelliott55

26 F Monterey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was just called an enigma by someone... So I've got that going for me...
I’m really good at
Dancing around my house like an idiot... Whether alone or during an impromptu dance party with my roommate.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dyed red hair paired with my dark greyish blue eyes. That and most of the time I'm smiling and laughing. Or my wrist and/or leg tattoos, if I'm showing them off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Dracula (Bram Stoker), Anything by Dean Koontz, early Steven King, The Culture of Fear, classic literature, fiction, non-fiction... I'm a bibliophile.

Movies: The Evil Dead series, Anything Mel Brooks, Office Space, The Princess Bride, horror movies (mostly older. Newer horror is mostly just startling noises), comedy, thrillers, foreign, documentaries, almost anything really. Oh and zombies movies... I love zombie movies.

Shows: I don't really watch tv anymore.

Music: Too many to list. Punk, classic rock n' roll, blues, indie, classical, metal... The only thing I don't listen to is country. At least not in my spare time... Work is totally different.

Food: I like food... Except seafood. Yes I have tried it, no I do not enjoy it (exceptions being occasional oysters and calamari)
The six things I could never do without
My dog (since he's my big lab/pit baby), a good book, my chucks (I wear them until I can't anymore), my phone... That's pretty much it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping. I work weekends and early mornings at that. Occasionally I will venture out to my local dive bar just to assure everyone that I did not in fact die...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an intense fear of spiders and bees and I strongly dislike all other insects.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like you can hold an interesting conversation.

Or if you feel like asking any questions or anything really.

A tip though... Humor works really well if you do message me.

Don't be shy... I'm a pretty friendly person. I don't usually bite.