Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Noblesville, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:37am
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have two boys . I work out but I am not in the shape I want to be in yet . but I soon will be, I enjoy long walks and romantic nights, I know that sounds sappy right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time and looking to go back to school part time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of my boys. Having fun. Giving compliments. Driving my boat. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I carry my self
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read alot , but my favorite movie is anything animated
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 2 Boys, My job,and my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home these days
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not willing to admit