Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eenymeenyminy

44 Canton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, witty, optimistic, active, a little dorky, all-around good guy looking for chemistry with that special intelligent, funny, active, quirky woman.

Independent and self-sufficient. Energetic and enthusiastic. Curious and creative. Generous and thoughtful. Warm and affectionate. Insightful and open. Happy go-lucky and often smiling. Stubborn and sarcastic. Intelligent and witty. Optimistic and happy. That may be too many adjectives but it is who I am and what I am looking for.

Family is an important aspect of my life. My relationships with my nieces and family are very important to me. I find myself spending a great amount of time with my nieces and nephew (all under age 8). It is great to see the world through their eyes….reminds me that the world is going to be in good hands! I also am lucky enough to see pre-med students volunteer their time and money to set up mobile clinics in 3rd world central American countries…..we really are going to be OK!

I work at a place where learning is constantly possible. Classes galore and I hope to keep taking them until I am 95yrs old.

I am 40 now and I find myself looking for a relationship with the special woman who has a great view on life. Optimism is essential in life…..I don’t’ spend time with pessimists as they take too much energy with little pay off! I want a spouse someday possibly children and a nice house near the city.

Hobbies include yoga, hiking, kayaking, bicycling, reading, movies, crafts, sudoku, crossword, laying in bed on a rainy day, laughing, hopscotch (niece inspired), dinner in the city,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a local college helping students decide what they want to do and how to get there! Inspiring to see the next generation wanting to do great and helpful things in life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being adventurous and trying new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: always interested in suggestions!!! Shadow Divers, Three Cups of Tea, Big Trouble, Run with Scissors.....are just some of my recent books.
Movies: Big fan of Disney (travel there every year with my nieces)
Music: Better Than Ezra, Dave Mathews, BareNaked Ladies
Food: Cookies decorated by my nieces
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My nieces and nephew
Yoga
Outdoors
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing.....dinner with friends....planning a trips for the weekend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not.