Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eeotter

26 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Its easier to explain over a cup of coffee, as writing stories about myself was never one of my stronger abilities.

Short version: I'm a non-spanish speaking spanish man who is really more Heintz 57 than anything. Went to college for engineering and managed to find a position in the same field.

Got tired of the corporate world and am moving back to Tampa to go after my Masters degree.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved in and started Grad school. Didn't realize how expensive this was...

Shooting towards getting my Masters and working under one of the professors at USF towards getting a PhD and starting a teaching position. Really enjoyed mentoring at my previous job and it "woke me up" to the joys of teaching.
I’m really good at
Math, Science, games, making people laugh, swimming. A bunch of little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My loud mouth, more than likely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Eragon series, Lord of the Rings, World War Z, Stephen King, Gaming Books (Think DnD not strategy guides), Dune, American Gods, The Buddha Said, The Way of Kings, Looking for Alaska, Carl Hiaasen, etc etc etc.

Movies: TRON (original and the sequel), almost anything by Miyazaki, The Last Starfighter, Spaceballs, Horrible Bosses, WALL-E (drove my roomate nuts watching that on loop for 3 days...), Star Wars (THERE IS ONLY THE ORIGINAL TRILOGY!), Terminator, Tremors, Monty Python. Also Disney...yes Disney...I'll watch almost anything except for horror movies.

TV: The IT Crowd, Breaking Bad, South Park, Robot Chicken, How Its Made, FLCL, Eureka, Futurama, Sherlock, An Idiot Abroad. Whatever they have on Netflix :P

Music: Techno, Rock, Orchestral/Symphonic, Latin. Pretty much everything as long as its good. For some reason, I've been on a huge Lindsey Stirling kick lately...

Food: Italian, Greek, Middle Eastern, Sushi, Spanish. Though I have really high standards for my Italian food. Anything that doesn't taste better than what I can cook isn't worth it :P
The six things I could never do without
No particular order:
1. My dogs
2. My family
3. My computer
4. My friends
5. Books
6. A/C :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to own a light cycle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Training with friends in Ybor for aikido. Good stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two scars on the back of my head.

1) Dancing on a picnic table next to a brick wall
2) Attempting to ski in the bathtub (I was 10, don't judge)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to.

Just no "hey". What do I do with that? "::awkward smile::"? No.

I'm really easy to talk to, if a little awkward...blame the science focused education and love of gaming...ha