Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eerpeerp

37 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm very outgoing, friendly, always have a smile; slow to anger, open-minded, respectful, joyful, enjoy a good laugh; such a kid at heart; believes and loves God and His Son Jesus Christ!; optimistic, business professional, loves to eat but maintains a healthy diet, enjoys out door activities but prefer being a home-body, enjoys taking nice long walks and loves hanging out at a cafes to simply relax with some good coffee...and lastly just really really cool!!

I'm a serious believer but I'm not some religious psycho so relax, lets have a drink and just chillllllllllll ;-)

UPDATE: I need to seriously update my pics. I totally slimmed down and hair style changed. I'm just so lazy at taking pics, lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Do what's right in God's eye's but still not perfect. Self-employed and really love it so far! Staying in shape. I lost about 40lbs in the past 2 months and it feels great! Building up a nice retirement. Hanging out with family and friends and simply enjoy their company. Watch a movie or play games on the computer/console just to get my mind off of things. Building my team to expand my business all over California and eventually hit other states. Occasional poker here & there.
I’m really good at
Computers - fixing them, building them from scratch. Great at troubleshooting! Knows how to have fun and enjoy life. Playing video games. Poker. Having good conversations. Being affectionate, showing compassion, providing all the attention she needs, and loving that special someone to the fullest! :O)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and smile :O) Also, most can't seem to figure out what nationality I am (I'm mixed see if you can figure it out). I was told I look like ages 26-28, 30 being the oldest...so cool thanks!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: bible, Steve Jobs bio, poker magazines, and insurance such as Tax-free retirement and The Retirement Miracle...

Movies: Batman, The Dark Knight, Terminator, Terminator 2, Matrix, Matrix 2, Breakfast Club, Sixteen Candles, Pretty In Pink, Weird Science, Inception, Avatar, Ip Man, Ip Man 2, Happy Feet, Wall-E, The Notebook, A Walk to Remember, Fireproof, Starwars episodes IV, V, VI; Spider Man 1, Spider Man 2, The Hangover, He's Just Not That Into You, Pretty Woman, and the list goes on...

Shows: Family Guy, Burning Point, CSI Vegas, Law & Order SVU, Heroes (but only season 1), Whose Line Is It Anyways?, The Food Network, Cats 101, Dogs 101, Person of Interest

Music: depeche MODE!, Electronic, Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Rock, Alternative, Classical, Old Jams, Techno, Old-school, New-school

Food: Thai, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Indonesian, Filipino, American, Italian, Mediterranean, Indian, Soul food, Brazilian, German, Mexican, and so many more!
The six things I could never do without
My Faith
My "future" soul mate
My family
My work
My friends
My workout!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future planning. How to prospect and expand my clientele. Build my team for an early retirement. When can I get myself a kittie/cat! How much I enjoy sleeping in a sauna after a good work-out, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes at home but hanging out with family or friends. Catching a good dinner or movie.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to learn and know more about me :O)