Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eerrp

30 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My goal is to enable exploration the unknown. I'm an engineering nerd. I'm passionate about the pursuit of understanding and am drawn to the mysteries that cause us to look further. I strive to guide myself using philosophy that I believe is consistent with my own observations, but I avoid taking myself too seriously as that would be quite boring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a robotic exploration company. If you're a tech geek you've probably heard of it. My work constitutes most of my waking hours, but I wouldn't have it any other way. Previously, I've dabbled with Antarctic exploration, spacecraft design, and runway modeling. I believe in pursuing things vigorously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Showing excitement, designing hardware, interacting with children, swimming underwater.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lied in my OKC profile, I'm actually only 5' 10.5".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have phases, but generally I like anything that required an elaborate imagination to create.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The promise of an unknown future
2. Being able to make my own sleep schedule
3. Having the freedom to do things on my own
4. Sweets
5. My laser cutter
6. Places to be explored
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Efficiency.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing design work at home or out exploring an unfamiliar place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can recite the lyrics to most 90's chick rock. My mind must have been in record mode during that time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you think we might hit it off. I'm open minded.