Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eesquivelaf

27 Fussa, Japan Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 26 and in the United States Air Force. Ive been around the world the last six years and have no plans on stopping anytime soon. I work as a radio and television broadcaster telling the great stories of America's men and women serving state side and overseas. I'm a big joker and looking for someone who won't always take me serious. I'm not the jealous type at all I just ask that anyone I'm with be honest with me and I'll do the same for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in the Air Force for six years now and just signed on for another 5. I just bought my first house and I'm loving not having noisy neighbors living above or below me. I'm also working on my degree in communications. I love fishing and hiking on the weekends. I also enjoy running. It's a great way for me to clear my head.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making people laugh.
- Taking photos and shooting video
- Being a dork
- BBQing (seriously I'd BBQ everyday if it was possible)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If given the opportunity I can talk for days. If they don't notice that they will notice my randomness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really into Shameless, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother and anything on the Discovery Channel.

I don't even know where to start with music! Umm everything and anything country, Rock, rap, dubstep, it doesn't matter. You will probably find me car karaoking down the street. Lately I've been on a bit of a 90s alternative kick.

Any movie that isn't about exercisms that shit scares me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
My military family.
My bed.
Hmm that's three so far.
Ohh duh friends!
Music.
My car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I'm going to spend my time with. I'm in a good place in my life right now and I want to share it with someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a BBQ with friends, watching movies, or checking out a small and casual bar. I also like to spend time working on my car or going to a car show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a YouTube junkie...I need professional help!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because why not? We joined this thing for a reason right?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!