Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


69 Spokane, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 1
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
4' 8" (1.42m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok guys, let's get real here. I am not looking for a sugar daddy, but I am not going to support you either.
I need a man who is stable and does not need me to complete him as I do not need a man to complete me.
I need a companion and friend for starters and we can see where that leads. I am not anyone's arm candy and don't need arm candy either. I would also like someone to go to the gym with.
I am very loving, caring, loyal and honest and I expect the same in my mate. I am not looking for a boy,
I'm looking for a man. I need someone who lives close by and has the time to devote to a relationship.
I am not into hunting, but would be open to fishing and camping if not in a tent. My daughter and son-in-law
have a fifth-wheel and it would be fun to have someone to go camping with us. I am NOT looking for marriage
at this point and of course no young children. Spending time with grandchildren is fine though. I am retired but sometimes work temp jobs.
PLEASE NO SMOKERS AND NO HEAVY DRINKERS. I do drink socially maybe a couple of times a year and have never smoked or done drugs.

As I have become older and wiser, I have learned a great deal. I feel I am aging gracefully and no longer live in a dream world. I do not need anyone else to complete me and I am looking for the same in a partner. I am happy and content with where I am in my life and where it is heading. I have good friends and a great family life so what I really need is someone to compliment the woman I have become. I will do my very best to be the same to the gentleman in my life. I have plenty of time to dedicate to a relationship and am looking for the same in my partner. I also don't understand why many men won't answer the important questions that would let me know if they smoke, drink or have children. These are very easy questions to answer and important information to me as I am not a smoker, am not a big drinker and my children are grown and out of the house.

I am an honest, caring and loving person who is living life to the fullest. I love to laugh and appreciate anyone who can make me laugh. I am looking for and honest loving and caring man who has the time to devote to a relationship. I love movies, live shows, traveling, casinos, dancing, singing, car shows, the drags and racing, cruises (at least one a year is good), reading and spending time with family and friends.

I am loving, caring, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoyed my last job until it became a very hostile environment to work in. I wanted to quit and they ended up letting me go. I guess I'm semi-retired. My ideal job would be a professional singer.

Watching tv while on the computer, going to the gym, shopping, meeting friends for lunch, doing activities with my daughter which include, driving out of state for lunch, movies, the casino, cruises and trips and Mustang or BMW car cruises.

I really don't have any places to hang out here yet. In California, I used to go to the Saddle Rack. When I lived here before, I used to go to the Stockyards and the Slab Inn. I even like Chuckie Cheese....what can I say?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, dancing being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful smile, long flaming red hair and big brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any mystery or suspence books. Among my favorite authorsw are: Stephen King, James Patterson, Nora Roberts, Stuart Woods all three Kellermans, Patricia Cornwell, Dean Koontz and i am now reading the Twilight series. I love all types of music except for heavy metal and rap. My favorite group right now is Celtic Thunder. I have way to many movies to mention and I love all types. I love food ecpecially BEEF! Steak and corn on the cob or broccoli or cauliflower would do the trick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, music, great food and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My wonderful life, my family and friends, my future which will eventually include one special partner and all things that are going on in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching television and playing games on the computer or doing something with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I can think of at the moment
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you believe we have a lot in common, you are serious about meeting a very special woman and have the time and energy to build a relationship.