Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eeyup

24 M Iowa City, IA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I recently graduated from the University of Iowa with a BA in Business. I'm looking for someone nice, who is interested in getting to know each other and see where things lead. I would be fine with either a good friend, or a serious relationship. A little bit about myself is that I love sports, the outdoors, and a video game or two. Also, I'm very outgoing and love spending time with friends, or family when I'm back at home in Spencer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in Iowa City and searching for a worth while career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I come across, especially sports and outdoor activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my friendly attitude!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a huge fan of reading, however for movies I would have to say I love anything that Mel Brooks directed. As for television shows, I love Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, South Park, and anything on the history channel or on the food network. For food, I'll eat anything except sushi, but I guess I'm open to trying it again if the opportunity presented itself!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, social life, friends, good food, the ocasional drink, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, or spending a night in with some drinks and television.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and I will tell you. =)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a nice person who is looking to get to know a nice guy!