Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

efegege

29 M Newport Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Extroverted. Outgoing. Sarcastic and goofy. Affectionate. Love my family, love dogs.

I LOVE to travel and explore. I get to travel at will for work, which I'm very thankful for. Career is extremely important this stage of my life, and I love my job and side ventures. I am and will always be a hugely ambitious and entrepreneurial person.

I love sports. I play in leagues for kickball (yes, that's a thing), softball and basketball. I golf, though I'm not as good as I once was. I can talk about the NFL until I'm blue in the face.

Random fact time:
-I once punched a wild bear in the face while camping (trust me, it was on accident)
-I've skydived, bungee jumped, parasailed, rappelled, wakeboarded, waterskiid, and a host of other things.
-I've been to over 40 U.S. states
-I've driven over 200 different cars, both on and off the track
-I've gone to the same barber for over 20 years
-I don't drink coffee, energy drinks or soda.
-I was once given a bucket of free Coronas in a bar in Mexico for starting up the dance floor with a friend
-I've never broken a bone (knock on wood)
-I've MC'd 3 weddings for close friends (sucks for them.)
What I’m doing with my life
-Doing my best to achieve personal and career goals.
-Traveling.
-Staying active/working out.
-Doing boring homeowner stuff.
-Learning to cook well without recipes
-Dancing too much when Bubble Butt comes on my speakers.
I’m really good at
-Writing too much on an online dating profile.
-Gesturing way too much with my hands when I talk.
-Trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I was addicted to the hokey pokey but I turned myself around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-I love to read when I get the chance (usually when traveling.) Favorite book is Ender's Game.
-I have to eat sushi and creme brulee at least once a month.
-I'll sing in public. You've been warned. Except emo or metal.
-TV: Game of Thrones, 24, Law & Order SVU, sports.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
Music
The view from my balcony. I love heights and city lights.
My family and friends. People in general.
Traveling
The internet
My car (love driving with music on open roads. Therapeutic.)
Properly counting to six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Napping at the worst possible moments.
Bad puns. (If I was a pirate captain, I'd name my ship 'Yeah Buoy')
On a typical Friday night I am
There's not really a typical Friday night. Although I used to go fishing with Skrillex, but he kept dropping the bass.

...Unless it's this August. In which case I'll either be in Barcelona, Prague, Istanbul, Florence, Venice or Mykonos. You're damn right I'm excited.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In fourth grade, I once pushed a friend off the monkey bars to try to propel him forward and instead he fell and broke his arm.

I love the Detroit airport and mild turbulence in airplanes.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy actual stimulating conversation and aren't going to talk about marrying me the first time we meet (true story). Other than that, feel free to message me about anything!

Oh, and if you're going to rate me highly on the Quickmatch thing, shoot me a message instead, because I can't tell who you are :)