Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

efoley2

25 M Redmond, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Eric and I have been in Seattle for a little less than a year. So far I enjoy the city a lot and have met some nice people. If you asked my friends to describe me I think the first thing they would say is that I am loud. I like to joke around a lot, I think sarcasm is hilarious, but it isn't the only context I speak. I can be serious when I need to. I like watching comedy in person and going out to see the new comics. Haven't had the opportunity to go out and explore too much of Seattle yet, but I would like to go hiking and walking around.

I came to okcupid because meeting girls at bars or clubs is getting old. I like to be able to talk to a girl and have a conversation instead of yelling in their ear while standing next to them. Going out is fun but I also have no problem staying in and just relaxing, watching a movie or something.

Just ask a question if you have one, I don't want to make this portion too long.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a large technology company in the area. I have worked for the company for about 3 years, I enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing hockey, writing code, talking, joking around, being sarcastic, making random conversation, being loud
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I am 6 foot 6.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read pretty much anything.
Music pretty much anything, little country even from NC. TV Shows, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, King of Queens. Foods, italian, american, bbq, I'm kind of a picky eater, as in I don't stray too ethnic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Computers
A bed
My car
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will be doing during the weekend. What types of projects I can do to keep myself occupied, websites etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to the gym after work, then I typically will go see a movie/hang out with friends. We go out to the bars on Saturday night, and this asks Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask, I don't really keep too much private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to travel
You live to laugh and don't take life too seriously
You can be sarcastic
You can take a joke
You don't always NEED to be busy, you can take a weekend off to relax