Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Brooklyn, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:38pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I left my job inventing toys for Hasbro in June to be a farmer in Poland. That didn't work out (I'm a city boy through and through) so I sold out and became a software engineer. I also make art.
My dream is to be Stu Pickles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can smell the age of a book printed after 1810 to within a decade.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told my height but it's possible that all of my friends are short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm omnivorous with respect to everything but food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends and a pencil and sketchbook to jot down ideas and draw.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm on a lifelong search for meaning and tend to find it in weird places. I marathoned the cartoon Adventure Time with my brother a few weeks ago and, when it was done, enumerated to him all the ways it changed my perspective on life. He told me I didn't understand the point of watching cartoons. He's probably right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's an open studio at an art school that I go to some Fridays. After that I'm usually watching a movie, at a bar/hanging out or working. I don't club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm visiting my parents place I sneak chicken out of the refrigerator even though I'm a vegetarian. Don't tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into dudes because I'm a dude. If you're creative and pursuing something creatively (music, art, programming).
I like whimsical people and nerds.
I just moved to Bed Stuy/Bushwick, if you live nearby lets explore together.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!