Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
Hispanic / Latin
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been thru sum unfortunate events at a young age but it hasnt stopped me from living my life. I come from a good family, got great morales. I love sports, music, laughing & enjoying the moment with whoever is around. My last relationship wasnt what i had expected but i've learned & now moving forward. Looking to find the girl to get me to fall in love with. Im a really easy going person. Love going to new places, cooking, even having a conversation with the girl im dating. Bottom line i love to do things for my gf. Treat me right & i'll treat u better. Be honest, i have nothing to hide so u can me ask me anything i wont feel offended. Other than that im looking to be happy & enjoy life. So if i spark your interest dont be shy, say hi!! Haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun n doing what makes me happy. Always looking for the next opportunity life gives me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massaging... Went to school for massage therapy a while back. Listening, being humble & honest. Playing sports & loving to the fullest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im short haha jk. I have a great sense of humor. I've been told im cute even though im short. I have a nice sense of style, respectable, courteous & all around cool person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of movies especially comedy. Same with tv shows. Musically i like old school stuff, hip hop, oldies, rock, raggae, n r&b. Love sushi, love to cook and willing to try almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The one girl who make me smile n laugh & to take me for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually up for anything. Not the crazy rager type but still like to have a hell of a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hit me up & find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hit me up if ur interested in a short, dark n handsome dude wit a great sense of humor who can cook, knows how to please n treat a lady & has a cool personality