Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eg0613

25 F Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from Pennsylvania, about a half an hour north of Philly. Even though I've moved to Boston and am a Red Sox fan and partly a Pats fan there is still at least half of my heart that'll be an Eagles fan forever.

I moved to Boston to work in Biotech. While I like my job I have a bizarre schedule involving working on weekends and having days off during the week which I think is kind of awesome but means I don't always have a great sense of time.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and going back to school for my Masters, which turns out is just a ridiculous idea with a full time job. However I like to be busy so its not so bad.

I also have a love/hate relationship with running. I'm part of a running club where we run around the city. On beautiful days going for a run with friends is my favorite thing.
I’m really good at
Keeping a level head in a stressful situation, which really means I'm just very laid back.

Also crosswords.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, I tend to laugh at all corny jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading and I don't think I could pick a favorite book if I tried. I read mostly a random smattering of classics, mystery and whatever people claim is the new hot books.

I listen to the radio. Classic rock in the summer, love Christmas music during the holidays; but mostly I like the alternative station. RadioBDC is a favorite.

TV shows are all over the place from 30 Rock and The New Girl to Doctor Who and the Walking Dead. Always sunny is always a must.

I eat almost everything but my favorite foods are breakfast foods. Waffles for sure and oddly toast. A perfectly toasted piece of toast with butter and jam on it turns a day around.
The six things I could never do without
A book
A cup of tea
Running shoes
trees
popcorn
a really comfortable sweatshirt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can get the most out of my vacation time.
San Diego is the newest trip thought, have suggestions?
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm found out with friends at the bar. I like to go dancing every once in awhile, but more realistically I'd prefer to be in a bar where we can have a conversation and have some laid back drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been known to buy socks instead of doing laundry.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor or have new bar area to explore. Want to watch some football, baseball, or hockey.