Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eggplanting

30 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i was born and raised in brooklyn. im self deprecating and confident and self aware and i try to be funny - though im probably the one who laughs hardest at my jokes. i guess id say i have a big personality. im looking for a partner who is as intellectually curious and silly and caring as i am.
What I’m doing with my life
i lead a small nonprofit organization and i am active in the community in brooklyn where i live. im very much invested in my work. im serious about what i do, but i dont take myself so seriously.
I’m really good at
connecting with people. i also know my way around brooklyn.
The first things people usually notice about me
my curly hair and big glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i read mostly nonfiction. i like reading books about new york and progressive policy stuff. i dont think im as dorky as that sounds, but i may be in denial.

i usually have wnyc on in the background. i dont own a tv, but i like to hulu parks and recreation. i love solomon burke and wilson pickett and nina simone and jonathan richman and elvis costello. david lynch and woody allen and pedro almodovar are old reliables. i seriously love food. i try to show up to as many places as i can with some dessert offering, because dessert breeds joy.
The six things I could never do without
newspapers. caffeine. dessert. stoops. mountains. politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
im probably grabbing drinks or grub around bk with friends or just catching my breath at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i somehow end up crying at an inordinate percentage of movies i watch on planes. i dont otherwise cry at movies, but planes have a weird way of getting me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
youre alright.