Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

egleistos

66 M Athens, Greece

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Greek (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In olden times knight errands traveled far and wide in search of true love and their horse was more trustworthy than the mouse, anyway my horse feeling rather tired too many journeys lately so I'll give it a try here the conventional Internet way...

I originally come from Gliese 581c a planet 20 light years away in the constellation Libra. I was born there but because of inflation reasons my parents sent me here on Earth, at the end of the Cretaceous period, 65 million years ago...( 65 millions of your time is 20 years for us Gliesien people )
I was raised by a Triceratops, she spared my life because I was sweet shy and innocent as a child for her to eat me...
After the Dinosaurs extinction I strolled around learning the secrets of life a little here a little there, you know...
My foster parents, a pair of mastodons, took good care of me, taught me a lot about hunting in the Internet, but later they were frozen to death so I had to emigrate once more..
Arrived in Greece some thousand years ago, had marvelous time being in touch with a great bunch of guys, you know Aristotles Sophocles Plato Socrates and the rest of the boys, really interesting guys we had some great time together talking about odd situations in life.

Multidimentional kind of guy I had a life full of challenges challenges the provocative way on every possible aspect... ideas love studies work and so on, now rather mature for Earth standards this need gets stronger a few more million years and then eventually I'll drop dead so I am in a hurry...
Sharing my time between Athens and London, work and live in both places traveling often in Europe for business assigments, a fashion photographer and art director working for major European magazines.

I own a small house near the sea on a Greek island trying being there as often as possible I just love this place..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hard to tell actually, what I can emphasize here is that I love life making most of it by being on the look out for new adventures and challenges the more the better.
I am a painter, graphic designer, fashion and advertising photographer adore art in general.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say creating achieving things thrilled of new experiences and long journeys.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know I guess my sense of humor and my two big capable hands trained one to paint and the other building small wooden houses on remote Greek islands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to mention here, began reading at four would take much space and sure no one would really care to read this field..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think there are 6 things I couldn't do without...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Empty space...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't keep things in private an open book really, being easily bored if this is private..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–70
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love at first bite?