Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eglit45

34 F Crockett, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friend once asked me to tell them a story while they were fighting insomnia, allow me to share a bit of it...a young woman went walking in the woods, she was enjoying a lovely walk when...to be continued

People often describe me as laid-back, genuine, friendly, drama-free and athletic with a fun and goofy sense of humor. I'm someone who loves to be outdoors, go running, eat chocolate, be with my friends & family, work hard and enjoy life. I value my "free" time, so I try to get out and do the many things I enjoy doing...and I'm looking for someone to do those things with me:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just began working as Physician's Assistant in the East Bay, and I love what I do. It keeps me busy but it is the career I have worked hard to have! I live in the funky little town of Crockett, which is cool, but I have roots in San Jose and family & friends all over the Bay Area and in SoCal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Continued from the top...When out of nowhere she tripped over a log and fell to the forest floor...tbc

I am perseverant...when I want something, I don't give up on it. I am told that I have a calming effect on people, which is helpful in my work. I am great with kids, and I love hanging out with my 2 nephews whom I adore. I'm really good at being direct...I don't play games and I avoid people who do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mi sonrisa bella...

My friend leans over to me pointing someone out.
Her: They have a smile a lot like yours.
Me: Oh yeah? How so? (Thinking she was going to say something about the shape or teeth or something)
Her: Just so warm and friendly.
Me: Awwww (I just didn't have the right words to thank her)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Life of Pi, Born to Run, The Help...

Movies: The Goonies, Mary Poppins, Sandlot, Dirty Dancing, Back to the Future(s), Spaceballs...

Music: Too much to name...just got back from Denver to see OAR at Red Rocks...phenomenal!

Food: chocolate, Mexican, no red meat, beer (yes, counting it as food), Indian food, dried fruit...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things? I will try...
1) my family
2) my running shoes
3) a comfy bed
4) Chocolate
5) my doggy (who's photo was censored by OKC, hmmm?)
6) toothbrush

Phew!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How this story is going to end...what happened to her you ask?

Where am I going to run/bike/or swim tomorrow?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, sleeping, or watching a game at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I was going to admit it, it wouldn't be private...

Well alright... I sleep with a stuffed animal (or 3). ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Story conclusion...Nothing happened to her, she handled it like a boss! Jumped up like a champ and kept walking. The End. (Cured the insomnia). 😊

You're looking for a game of pool or someone to join you to go to a ball game or on a hike, and do not have a self portrait picture of you in the bathroom mirror or the front seat of your car among your profile pictures...