Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

egs78

36 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone who can quote NPR and the Princess Bride, has their life together but hasn't lost their playful streak, can be dragged along on a spontaneous adventure or enjoy a night on the couch.

I look at clouds and see turtles, planes and dragons. I tend to leap with only the barest look. I'll run off that cliff, but I'll check the landing out before I make the final leap. I dance with enthusiasm if not skill, I bike through the city at 4 am. I play beer league softball and slightly more serious hockey.

I am nerdy, active, creative and resourceful and I enjoy that quality in others as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Digging slobbery tennis balls up from underneath the couch, stuffing treats into kongs, playing hockey or softball, riding my bike around DC, procrastinating on work, causing trouble, kicking ass and taking names.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative home repairs, spur of the moment excursions, playing it by ear, playing with clay, crossword puzzles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies, TV or Books I enjoy smart writing. Dexter, The Wire, Walking Dead, Neil Stephenson, Neil Gaiman, old West Wing, and the Daily Show.

Food, I love ethnic food and I don't care what ethnicity. I really enjoy Ethiopian, many varieties of Asian, and anything I can make on my backyard grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book, A good friend, M&M's, a challenge, sarcasm, the dog who's currently tugging at my pants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to spend my next break, whether saying yes to the crazy engineering idea some student just brought me will involve a lawsuit or a trip to the hospital, my next home improvement project, my next trip, who I can talk into helping me pull of a crazy idea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends somewhere. Sometimes at a bar, sometimes at a house, sometimes at a movie. Variety is healthy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to buy me a drink first!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like active, creative, smart people and you would describe yourself the same way.