Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

egsanford

23 F Dorchester, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an engineer, writer, singer, and slight beer snob. I just recently graduated college and moved to Boston to start my first job. I'm loving the city so far but I really want to meet new people. I love reading, going to the movies, trying new foods, being outside (hiking, kayaking/canoeing, sitting on the beach), and singing. I'm shy at first, but I've been known to spit out the occasional hilarious one-liner.
What I’m doing with my life
I just got my first real job as an engineer at a medical tool company! When I'm not at work, I read, write, cook, and watch movies.
I’m really good at
I'm a great writer, and I'm pretty good at cooking and singing as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually tell me I'm very quiet when they first meet me, but I open up very quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I couldn't pick a favorite book, I love so many. I recently read "Wild" by Cheryl Strayed and I couldn't put it down!
My favorite movie has always been A Little Princess, and I still watch it occasionally, but my favorite adult movie is An Education or Pulp Fiction. I also love classic horror films like Psycho and The Exorcist.
I don't watch TV too often, but I do love cooking shows and Project Runway.
I love every genre of music except country. My favorite artists are Vanessa Carlton and Kanye West. I also love Lucius, Kings of Leon, and ZZ Ward.
My favorite food is mac and cheese! I recently became a pescatarian, meaning I don't eat any meat except fish, but I'm very adventurous when it comes to trying new foods!
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Books
4. Cheese
5. Nature
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I want my career to go, what to write about next, and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or under the covers with a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once was in a contest where I ate a whole packet of dry hot chocolate mix (with marshmallows). I won. I didn't know the prize was a Christian rap CD...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're easygoing, like movies, like the outdoors, and have a good sense of humor. Don't just message and say "hey" or "sup". I definitely WON'T respond to that. Also, "sup" is so over. Come on guys, lol.