Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Hoboken, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very proud and happy of were I am and all that I have accomplished at this point of my life, and the future looks even more wonderful. I consider myself a lot of fun, a good guy and have a lot to offer. I am told I look younger than my age and I certainly act younger. Many consider me handsome. I am healthy and take good care of myself.

I love to travel especially to Europe, Italy and Spain. I'm a coffee fanatic, a barista, love Italian food and my homemade limoncello. I enjoy concerts, Broadway plays, and good food and wine.

I am looking for someone to enjoy myself with on my free time, and would love to end my search as quickly as possible and establish a long-term relationship.
My ideal match will be well educated, professional, financiallysecure, cultured and enjoys traveling

There is nothing like a beautiful face and smile and a gregarious personality. The kiss is very important and telling. She must be romantic and affectionate. Most of all I want someone who can look me in the eye and make me feel loved and appreciated, and not taken for granted. I am a sensitive man and need this from my partner and it will be returned. less...
My hobbies & interests: TV, movies, cooking, sports, reading, fine food, wine, travel, theater, music (jazz andd afro-Cuban, Latin)
My dislikes: Smoking, arrogance, selfishness, condescension

I am fun, smart, and nice
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally being the best I can be. Waiting for my future partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freshly squeezed orange juice
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and things I would like to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I just rest from a tough week of work. Otherwise out for a bite or drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Forget this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in developing a long term relationship