Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eh4ar702

31 Chico, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everyone has struggled at some point in their lives. It's this struggle and how we perceive it and grow from it that makes us who we are today. I believe I am a universally eclectic person open to anyone's opinion and character, as long as they are not unhealthy for me. I get along with damn near anyone. I'm not judgemental AT ALL. I'm reserved and internal with most of my thoughts and I would rather listen to someone else's problems than talk about my own.

I was born and raised in California. I'm a former college-athlete and try to workout every day. I'm a lacto-ovo-pescatarian. I love music and movies, and although I enjoy nights out on the town sporadically, I'd prefer to chill on the couch at night.

I'm fresh out of a serious relationship that ended badly, so not looking to get into anything serious at the moment. I just want to have fun, keep it light, laugh, and enjoy life. I spent the last 2 years trying to make someone else happy, so now I'm concentrating on ME! Getting myself back to a healthy place, physically, mentally, and emotionally.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, a lot. I'm on a serious health kick right now, super healthy diet and exercise.
Going out is not top priority on my list.
I'd rather have a BBQ/ballgame/poker night with friends. My main focus right now is my health.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. Cracking myself up. Being sarcastic. Helping others/friends with diet and exercise tips. Driving. Focusing on long-term goals. Texting. Working electronics. Being romantic when I want to. Listening to problems. Offering advice when asked for it. Dressing myself. Hygiene.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes maybe? Smile. Sense of humor. Lol I've never really been told, besides at work when I wear shorts and people tell me I have nice calves. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Life is Fair. I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell. The Mystic Philosophy of Sant Mat. Assholes Finish First. Rich Dad/Poor Dad.
Movies: Casino. Scarface. Dumb and Dumber. Green Street Hooligans. Snatch. Friday. Gladiator. Troy. Etc...
Shows: Sportscenter. Jersey Shore. Sopranos. Man vs. Food.
Music: Hip-hop, R&B, and Pop/dance, because that's the type of music I produced and made in college. But I listen to everything really...
Food: Everything. Being a vegetarian hasn't kept me from enjoying almost every type of food. But being Italian, I'd have to say Italian is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Gum
2) Basketball
3) Sleep
4) Water
5) Family/friends
6) Ice-Cream/frozen yogurt/gelato
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finances, family, sports and exercise and diet, sex, friends, music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, maybe go out if some friends are in town, go on a date, go to the gym, play softball, whatever the mood calls for...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a pretty rough childhood, but I wouldn't change it 'cause it made me who I am today!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're tired of the same douchebag over and over and over.
...you promise you're not a crazy psycho weirdo.
...you're bored.
...you just wanna talk sh!t.