Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eh7879

37 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the game of life, there are few certainties. In fact, most things are left to chance. There's someone for everyone, we're told. But the search for that one person to ride through life beside is serious business. It's a matter of trial, error... and pure dumb luck. All our lives we search for someone to love. Someone who makes us complete. We choose partners and change partners. We dance to a song of heartbreak and hope. All the while wondering if somewhere, somehow, there's someone perfect, who might be searching for us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a NY guy that moved to Tampa about 7 years ago and so far I like it a lot. I'm not too sure what to expect from this website but one of my friends had some luck here so I figured why not. I'm an active person who is also easy going and up for pretty much anything. I love sports and I'm a huge Yankees, Brooklyn Nets and Syracuse fan...I also play ice hockey and basketball and when I have time I enjoy golfing. I really enjoy fishing and try to go as often as I can. I grew up flyfishing in the Catskill Mountains of NY and really miss it but I' enjoy fishing here in the saltwater now too! Traveling is something I really want to do more of...especially overseas. I look forward to hearing from you!

I have my own property management business. It keeps me busy and on my toes but I enjoy it a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like most anything in terms of food!

Game of Thrones, South Park, Breaking Bad, Million Dollar Listing!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, my health, a car, playing hockey, fishing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If the universe is expanding then what is it expanding into???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying the night...maybe out with friends...playing hockey, fishing or just hanging out home watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see!