Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 West Covina, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 15, 2014
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Seeing Someone
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do. do I sum myself up in a few sentences? Well first off I am new to all of this so I am just taking things as they come. That kind of explains how I approach life. As of right now my life is pretty boring, it is centered around graduate school, which takes up the majority of my time, the gym and of course my family. I would be lost without my fam!! As for the type of person I am....I am a fairly easy going guy, I am super relaxed, not a high strung person at all but I always take care of my business and handle my own. That's how I was raised I do all my own cooking, it might not be that great but it keeps my belly full and a smile on my face, I wash my own clothes and I fold too!! I also keep my room somewhat clean, at least by my standards, I am not a clean freak but I am not a slob either. I love to workout, I mostly do bodybuilding style workouts, and no I do not do steroids, just blessed with good genetics I guess and I bust my ass in the gym. However, I am always up for new and fun ways to workout and stay active. I am pretty driven person, although I can become stagnant at times, I set goals for myself and I always achieve my goals!! I am a very loyal person, if you're in my good graces I will do all that I can for you but once that is abused then you're pretty much screwed, it just won't be the same. Although, I may not look it I am a nerd and a dork all rolled into one! I love learning about new things and how things work. Since I am in physical therapy I know just about everything about the human body, go ahead ask me anything!! What else can I say? If you have any further inquiries please feel free to ask me, I don't bite............too hard lol jk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now my life is centered around school. I am currently working on my Doctor of Physical Therapy degree. That takes up most of my time. If I'm not at school or studying then you can usually find me in the gym or hanging out with my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to, working out, Cooking but I wouldn't say that I am really good but I am getting better, Making others laugh, Relaxing lol, there's more but you can always come and find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head lol jk, usually my smile, and my bulging muscles ohhh yea!! Lol jk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books goes, the books that i am reading all have to do with physical therapy at moment. BUt I am reading a Stephen King novel called 11/22/63. As far as movies go I have various favorite movies but I like action, suspense, drama, comedy, not too big of a fan scary movies. As far as shows go I like the Family Guy, Breaking bad, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, The First 48, I watch shows when I can because school does take up most of my time. Oh and I will always watch National Geographic, The History Channel, Discovery Channel and The Science Channel, that's my inner nerd right there. I love all kinds of music from blues, jazz, house, hip hop, rap, underground hip hop, R&B old and new, classic rock, some heavy metal, classical, I am a very big fan of music. Same goes with food, I love all kinds of food. For the most part I enjoy eating healthy most of the week but I do give myself the pleasure of eating whatever I want once or twice a week. But I love Mexican, Italian, good ol' steak and potatoes, Chinese, Thai, I love it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, the Gym, Food, Music, and my soon-to-be profession.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School mainly because they keep us pretty busy but I have lately been thinking about the future and the path I want my life to take, either way I know I will be successful!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am doing one of two things: I will either go out for a night on the town with some friends or i will hit the gym after class and just relax at home with a nice dinner and some wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you care to chat
would like to hang out some time
go out on a date