Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eherna33

24 M Highland Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there! : ) I'm a 23 years old and I just graduated from UIC with a degree in marketing. I also just landed my first job working with pharmacy purchasing! I've learned that you have to enjoy the little things in life. I'm not very hard to please. I am pretty laid back and chill. I've been told that I am caring and sweet and I take pride in that. I enjoy every sport but my favorite include baseball, basketball, and football. I am a HUGE Cubs and Blackhawks fan. No, I'm not a bandwagon blackhawks fan, I've been a fan for a couple years now. I ride a motorcycle and I love it. I am really passionate about living a healthy and fit life. I usually am at the gym 6 times a week. I'm always looking for workout buddies :)
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated college and landed my first "adult" job. Now that I'm done with school, I'm looking towards accomplishing some minor goals that I have such as getting certified as a personal trainer
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! I've been told that I have a great smile : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I'm not much of a reader to be honest. I only read when I have to for school

Movies- I have a bunch of favorite movies, but my top favorite movies include Remember the Titans, Coach Carter, Friday Night Lights, Crash, Shutter Island, Inception, Zombieland, and the list could go on and on....

Music- I like all sorts of music. I'm not very picky when it comes to music. I like music from rap to country. My favorites include Lil' Wayne, Kenny Chesney, Rascall Flatts, Eminem, Jason Mraz, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, T.I., The Fray, Drake, Childish Gambino, Chance the Rapper, and many more

Food- I'm not picky when it comes to food at all. I want to try every type of food out there. I try to eat healthy during the week. I've recently gotten into sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds ahead for me. I also think a lot about my future career and what it will be
On a typical Friday night I am
it all depends on what my friends are doing. Of course there are always those days where I have work early the next morning so it kinda ruins any plans i have
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if I told you then it wouldnt be private....duh
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. You like what you have read so far
2. You are a woman with career goals and ambitions
3. You enjoy working out (big plus!)
4. You have a good TV show to recommend
5. You just wanna say hi!