Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ehet

27 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently on a journey with my brother across the United States. We are riding our bikes. We started in Maine and moved down the East Coast with the intention of spending a few weeks in North Carolina before heading west.
I'm obviously a big fan of bicycling but the best part is that at the beginning and end of every ride is a new place and new people/ideas/perspectives/hopes/dreams. I'm on here to meet people that are open to outlandish adventures and different thoughts on living life.
I also like to party. Let's dance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not living in the suburbs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
grocery shopping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always happy. But my friend recently told me that I have a very stern natural expression. I told him he has a big nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lone Survivor. Into the Wild. Little Princes.
Movies: anything with Marky Mark or Leo
Music: all time DMB. Right now into red dirt country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike. I ride to work as much as possible. It's the best part of the day.
Sour Patch Kids. It's a serious addiction.
My brother and sister. We are really close. I harass them with text messages and 2am phone calls regularly.
Airplanes. I really enjoy to travel and am a little kid when it comes to big planes, big boats and big trucks.
Thugkitchen.com
My roommates. We are just really good at hanging out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I am going to do with my vacation days. CNN Travel is my favorite website.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking IPAs at a local watering hole
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not ticklish
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a positive person or you like red wine