Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ehhsteph

22 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:02am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
. 22 and a recent grad. Enjoy cooking and learning bout herbs and massage. Tv keeps me sane. Feminism & Sociology. All my friends moved back home and I'm just here like....hey. So if you wanna be fraands hay.
Gimme boba and your puppy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Digging my nose in books, sites,and people's lives.
9-5 lyfe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
wasting time....but also cooking, massage, remembering random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hair? Piercings? Tattoo? Idgaf
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Adventure time. Doctor WHO. Firefly. Supernatural. Sherlock. Black Sails. Once Upon A Time. BUFFY. House of Cards. Futurama. Vikings. Scrubs. Game of Thrones. Xena. The Voice. Bobs Burgers.

Back to the Future, Halloweentown, Dark Knight, Jurassic Park, Spirited Away, Amelie, Star Trek, Inception, Pacific Rim, uhhhhh too many, scifi & pixar are my go to.

Im bad at remembering artists names I do the soundcloud and YouTube for tunnes but 'errthing really.

I eat my sushi raw, tacos spicy, steaks medium rare, no tomato, & my specialty is breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the basics; a music source, a really good pillow, netflix, oranges, my bffs, hair dye.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having an existential crisis about cheese choices; theres just too manyy
When the hell hoverboards are gonna happen!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating food, smoking sveed, drinking boba, streaming something, or actually socializing ughh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anxious nail biter. Acne. Burps. You know things that humans have & do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can also recite the digits of pi.
You stay up super late.
Suggestions for thangs.