Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Washington, DC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 16, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a fun-loving graduate student with a sardonic sense of humor. I first came to D.C. to attend college and I have now been here for five years. My passions are government and politics (obviously I’ve come to the right city), my friends and my family, traveling, and reading (I love a good story).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school getting my masters in public administration. I am really interested in government management, criminal justice, heath policy, and urban affairs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my lack of coordination
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Atonement, Middlesex, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (the whole trilogy is good!), My Horizontal Life, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Room, The Snowman

Movies: Princess Bride, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Godfather (1 and 2, not so much 3), Vicky Cristina Barcelona, Crimes and Misdemeanors, , Casablanca, Adams Family, Night at the Roxbury, Borat, Mean Girls

Shows: 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Grey’s Anatomy, Downton Abbey, Shameless, Dexter, Homeland, Mad Men

Music: I’m pretty main-stream in my music choices. I like the Beatles, Johnny Cash, Kings of Leon, Florence and the Machine, Beyonce, Foo Fighters, Counting Crows, Red Hot Chili Peppers… basically anything 90s and that you’ve heard on the radio

Food: Love Italian food! Pretty much love food in general!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) My phone (2) My computer (3) A book (4) Coffee (5) Peanut Butter (6) Pajamas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my friends and my family, school, seeing the humor in most situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with my friends having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 16, I decided it was a good idea to make grilled cheese in a toaster. I did not put the bread and cheese in one of those foil wrap things, but I actually put the bread and cheese in the toaster. To this day, my family still brings up the grilled cheese in the toaster incident whenever I say I am going to make something more complicated than pasta.