Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ehnnha

22 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Cebuano (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm currently in the Philippines. And will be in Houston by 2014 or 2015.

I love to travel and see what the world could offer me. Right now I am working on getting experience with the profession I chose. Its not easy but I have to. And planning on continuing my studies to pursuing Proper Medicine.

That kind of girl that will go out at 3am, just to get some food to eat.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a registered Medical Technologist and currently working in a laboratory.
I’m really good at
Procastinating. Haha. And giving out advices. But ironically, I cant really follow my own advices.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
in books, i read almost anything since i really love reading.. I've read Tuesdays with Morrie, Beautiful Creature, Twilight Series, Hunger Games Series, Mortal Instrument Series, Infernal Devices and OMG even Fifty Shades Trilogy, The Fault in Our Stars and some humor books.. Books that are of the same genre. And History books.

in Movies,anything will do. But action movies depends on how the plot goes. To name a few. A Walk to remember, Thor, Armageddon, The Avengers, Iron Man Series, SpiderMan, Harry Potter, I am Legend.. Magic Mike. One Day, Princess Diaries Series, some RomComs :D

Music. I do love KPOP, pop, rnb, mellow, classic songs from the 90's and even older ones. Too name a few, I love the musics of Maroon5, Coldplay, Justin Timberlake, Dashboard Confessional, FOB, Paramore, The Script, The Fray, Jason Mraz, Super Junior some of our local bands and artist. Of course cant leave The Beattles and MJ.

i eat almost anything except for those that i get allergic reactions.. oooohhhh mashed potatoes .. yummm!

Shows, I do watch a LOT. Disney Channel Classics were one, anything in Nat Geo. Grey's Anatomy, Discovery Channels, News, Korean dramas too, lol
The six things I could never do without
1. Cellphone
2. My Family
3. Food
4. Computer
5. My Medicines
6. Friends.. :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
And what would happen next. Since I'm kinda done with my studies. I am one or two step away from going to Med School. I think I should finalize everything. -_-

What I have in mind varies everytime.
On a typical Friday night I am
inside my room, reading or watching TV. i rarely go out.. ohh.. i dont really go out..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont like people staring at me when eating.. I'll eventually stop if someone does look at me.. I feel really uncomfortable. And I have more guy friends than girl friends. Just because I am more comfortable with them.

And I have trust issues.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I am kinda under construction. And just looking for a DECENT person I could talk to. And we all know that some people here only talks about sex and such. I dont have time for that. Really.