Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ehrenwoerner

29 M Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay), Icelandic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wibbly Wobbly, Timey Whimey

Funny, super energetic, extremely hard working, genuine and super awesome guy. A little bad ass but nerdy at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
I work part-time to pay dem bills, lol ... its a Great job but I'm working on my dreams of writing and animating. I am working on my bachelors in Computer Animation and 3D modeling. I am working on a book and a few screen plays. Drawing is a hobby of mine. Also, I am in search now to find a woman that shares my love of the arts. Even if we end as friends thats fine by me but lets chat it up and see what happens. If you are into art, writing and or acting I'd love to share stories and it would be good to have a friend with similar tastes.
I’m really good at
writing, multitasking, and drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or shaved head. (and no I don't know vin diesel nor am I related)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : top three ; perks of being a wallflower, brave new world, the children of hurin

Movies: top three; transformers, Pan's labyrinth, Perks of being a Wallflower (I like the book more, but the movie is great too)

Music: top three; mumford and sons, the black keys, and Muse.

Food : ... I'm Game to try anything once and again if I like it!
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my dog " Jake", my phone, my car, and a cold beer after a long day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm heading in life and how I can strive for better
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or reading a book, maybe drawing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe when I get to know ya better
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna know more about me or wanna chat