Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who I am: easy-going, witty, flexible, sense of humor, always learning, positive, outgoing, engaging.

I'm always trying to learn something new and I enjoy keeping up with world news, geopolitical issues, and whatever catches my eye/brain. I am also a first time dog owner so if you have a dog (his name is Potato) let's set up a doggy date haha.

I'm typically jamming to EDM music at work and at home. I'm somewhat of an audiophile so I spent some time and research to make myself an awesome sound system at home! It paid off because movies are now awesome as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to be a better analyst. I surprisingly enjoy working with data and am a total excel nerd lol.

Trying to run more and improve my stamina.

Enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding good novels to read by randomly selecting books at the library
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't look my age. I swear, people tell me this all the time. I'm not entirely sure how to feel about it haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci-fi and fantasy books are usually what I go for. It's like watching a good movie but in far more detail.

Movies....... I watch most things but I do enjoy the comic book movies that seem to be the trend lately and of course Pixar films. Zombie films/shows are amazing too.

Food - Indian food, Japanese food, Chinese food, Mexican food, Italian food........... if it taste's good I'll eat it!

Music - I have an eclectic taste and I don't have a favorite artist but lately I find myself liking Elton John, Cover artists and Dance music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling. I traveled all around Asia during college: Hong Kong, Shanghai, Singapore, Japan, India, Thailand, Taiwan. When you're in college Asia is easier to do since i'm on a tighter budget. Now I want to do Europe!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to hangout with friends and check out some of the festival/events around the Bay Area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I'm Chinese I can't use chopsticks properly lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't know if this applies to girls lol. I think most girls wait for the guy to write. If you message me first let me just say it will be a pleasant surprise haha.