Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eico5422

25 North Hollywood, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Rotuman (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly), Cebuano (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ugh... these things... I'm Joe, 24, from Orlando, FL, moved to Chicago in summer of 2009, then to Saint Paul, MN in Jan of 2011 and moved to North Hollywood in September 2015 to pursue my dream of dancing professionally. Right now I spend my days working and hanging out with friends watching netflix, movies, along with In-and-Out (I'm obese at heart). I'm really chill, I absolutely hate stress and drama. I love music, dancing, trying to sing, sarcasm, and making people laugh. I spend way too much time in the shower holding personal concerts and dancing to whatever comes on my Aaliyah station on Pandora.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a 9-5 office job full-time currently while I save up and get settled in to my new apartment. I haven't done a lot of exploring since I've moved to California, so I'm trying to do more of that. I worked as an airline gate agent for over a year before I moved, and before that worked in retail. I'm an aspiring professional dancer, and I teach dance and choreograph whenever an opportunity presents itself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, making people laugh, having conversations of substance, watching anything that Shonda Rhimes creates, eating, and taking naps
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my eyes... or penis,
jk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm illiterate

Love Disney/Pixar animated films, action, comedy, horror, cheesy romance flicks

Sia, Jamie Woon, Tinashe, SWV, Ginuwine, , P!nk, Missy Elliott, Kelly Price, J Cole, Biggie, Kelis, Destiny's Child, Aaliyah, Lifehouse, mostly R&B, Hip Hop, Pop

I'm a fatass... I eat everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
close friends and my fam, i miss them so much.
music/dance
food (no shit)
laughing
nothing else off the top of my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to eat. i should make my default pic a walrus...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home snuggling watching movies/eating, dancing, acting a damn fool with some friends, choreographing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ..... gay.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get food and watch a movie with me :)