Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eightbit4033

27 Cocoa, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:42am
Orientation
Straight, Demisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in the Technology Engineering industry and love to design, build, and repair things. Anything really. I get paid to repair million dollar lasers which sounds cool and it was for the first two weeks and then it becomes a job. What I really like to do is fix vehicles, go off roading, fording, I try to windsurf, scuba diving, playing with my ham radio, and I occasionally will sew a quilt from time to time.

I'm an introvert and have been called a demisexual. Though I'm an introvert I do love to go out, have fun and talk to a lot of people. Some people would never guess that I'm an introvert but that's because I connect well with people with similar interests. I am very outgoing and enjoy doing new things the most.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm saving up for a business. I have several business ideas and one day I will be my own boss. It's been a life goal of mine since I was 7 years old. I know this because I remember standing in my parents living room saying that I want to own my own company not to mention all my old documents I made as a kid with business plans.

Other than that I am also saving up for a jet ski lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very mechanically inclined. I have a strong knowledge base of computers. I can repair pretty much anything and I enjoy doing so. I'm very good with my hands ;) I also like to understand how things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people tell me that I'm built to have muscle. I guess it's because I have these high shoulders or something. I really don't know. I've been planning to hit the gym to find out if what they say is actually true. Actually I really want to go back to a pilates class and actually stick with it.

Also probably that I'm quiet. I don't really say much. If I hang out with a group I am normally in the back not saying anything or talking to the one guy that I have the most in common with. But when anyone wants to do something crazy I'm normally the first one up for the task.

Lastly I have this speech impediment. Almost everyone that I meet for the first time asks me where I'm from and what is my first language. so either people are trying to be nice or they actually don't realize that I actually have a speech impediment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love playing PC games. I am not into consoles. I do have a wii u though just because come on it's Mario! The type of PC games I like are sandbox games and action. So basically GTA.

Movies:
I like action, stealing, hacking, comedy, and driving. The Italian Job, Oceans 11, Hackers, Jurassic World, Gone In 60 Seconds, Cool Runnings, and much more.

TV Shows:
The Last Ship, Stargate Universe, Burn Notice, Suites, and much more.

Music:
Techno, Dance, Trance, EDM, Remixes, etc.

Food:
I'm a picky eater but I love to eat new things and willing to eat anything. Weird I know. I say I'm a picky eater because for every 10 items I eat I will never eat 9 of them ever again in my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Health
2. My Vehicle
3. My Computer
4. Ham Radio
5. Digital Multi-Meter (DMM)
6. Still working on the last one. I need a Strong, Healthy, Smart, Beautiful, Independent, know's how to really kick some @55, Loving, and Sweet girl by my side to love and cherish. Any Volunteers?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Politics (I'm a librarian) Go Rand Paul!
2. My future business plan and how I'm gonna quit my job and be my own boss.
3. My hobbies and trying to free up time to do them.
4. Girls or the lack thereof.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either playing some in depth PC game, chilling and watching TV, or dreaming about my future off road truck and off roading with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm attractive and would like me to take you out on a date. Or if you need a friend and there's a movie out that you want to see, like to go bowling, skating, or just bored and want to hang out with someone new then send me a message.