Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 27
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The one comforting thing about this part is that almost everyone has a tough time writing it. I am someone who is very laid back, nonjudgmental, and genuinely enjoy getting to know new people no matter who they are. I'm easily entertained and ennui is not a feeling I'm very familiar with. I'm very passionate about my friends and family and put them both before anything. I also care a good deal about the state of the world and the little things we can do to make it better. I guess my main goal on this site is to find someone who also loves new experiences and exploring everything Earth has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work a 9-5, so it's boring and I like to stay very active on time off. Including chess, baskteball, going to the movies, going dancing(usually at a divey place or Hot Mass), drinking craft beer or good whiskey, riding my friends bikes, lounging around with music, visiting friends, urban exploring, river hanging, art galleries, DJing out a couple times a month, performing art here and there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chomping at the bit. Talking at the bit. Driving up the bit. Sexing the bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is the part where I'm really supposed to impress people with my refined taste in blahblahblah. I dance to the likes of Taylor Swift, Future, and Kanye West. I binge watch TV all the time, including Peep Show, 30 Rock, Unsolved Mysteries. I'm also obsessed with food/cooking shows and I've watched the first 10 seasons of The Simpsons well over 100 times. I love books and could never pick a favorite, but i lean towards those that are freaky. Food is all food. I like all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My skull
My language
My sense of self
My lungs
My idea of a home
My home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You <3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can't say there's a typical Friday, as far as setting goes. It does usually involve some drinks and good friends, though. There are times where all I want to do is curl up on a couch and read or watch a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded. You don't shut people out for any reason outside of their actual personality. This means you don't judge people for anything that's outside of their control, or even for how they dress, how rich/poor they are, etc.. It's just negativity that I don't need as I go into my 30s.

On a more fun note: if you like meeting new people and having real/engaging conversations, if you're open towards trying new experiences(food, travelling, art, etc.), you could have fun at home or out and about.